Reviews

Home » Reviews

Schedule Inspection

Easy Inspection Scheduling!

Reviews

Maryland Home Inspectors Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 28 reviews)

I have used Doug at Maryland home inspectors for my last two homes. He is beyond knowledgeable.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2022

I have used Doug at Maryland home inspectors for my last two homes. He is beyond knowledgeable. Not only does. He do a very detailed inspection but also educates on home maintenance at home upkeep as he goes along. Definitely a great guy.

Alvin

We were more than pleased with Doug and everyone at Maryland Home Inspectors.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2022

We were more than pleased with Doug and everyone at Maryland Home Inspectors. Doug was very approachable and friendly and walked us through the entire process with a very high standard. We appreciate how Doug explained everything he was looking for and took the time to make sure we understood what was being inspected. Doug made sure to ask us if we had any questions before moving on to the next area of the house which my wife and I really appreciated. We cannot recommend the professionalism and responsiveness from Doug and his team enough. Thank you all!

Tim H.

Would definitely use again and recommend to anyone!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2022

Doug went above and beyond! I was on a tight crunch to get my inspection done and he squeezed me into his busy schedule! His inspection was far more thorough than I expected as well as seen from other friends whom have had their homes inspected! Would definitely use again and recommend to anyone!

Sha W.

Highly Recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2022

Travis Barnett is super thorough, professional, and informative. Travis and Doug Bassett made my Home inspection process super easy and smooth.

L H.

I would highly recommend this company

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2022

I would highly recommend this company. VERY thorough and informative, and clearly prioritizes customer service. Doug really took his time to make sure I understood every step of the process and even provided snacks! All in all, great experience.

Elle W.

Travis was great

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2022

Travis was great. Very thorough. nice, and informative. Five stars highly recommend

Ethan C.

Excellent job

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2022

Mr. Travis was the one doing the inspection and I love the fact that he was kind and making sure that we were understanding what was going on and giving us recommendations on how to fix this and the maintenance that the house needed. He even brought water, tea and candies for us and was trying to speak Spanish with my husband. I recommend him 1000%. Thanks Mr. Travis for your excellent job.

Karen L.

We could not be more pleased with his assessment

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2022

We had our new home inspected by Travis and we could not be more pleased with his assessment. It was thorough and honest. He explained everything he was looking at with great detail. He also brought snacks! We would recommend him to everyone!

Christina A.

First time home buyers

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2022

I had the pleasure to deal with Travis from MD Home Inspectors. Travis was very professional and knowledgeable of what he was doing and explained all the details in a way any person could understand.

Travis showed up 20 Mins earlier than the appointment time and started inspecting the house right away. He had all the tools needed and the drone was impressive.

I would definitely recommend MD Home Inspectors to anyone specially first time home buyers (like me). 5 stars ⭐️

Mahmoud K.

Very knowledgeable and thorough

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2022

They are very knowledgeable and thorough. The inspector talked me through the entire process. He explained what he was looking for and why. He also explained the possible results if what was found was not corrected. He cared about making sure I didn’t have any questions or concerns throughout the process. I was thoroughly please with everything that was done. I would recommend the company to anyone who requires this service.

Carl K.

Highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2022

Highly recommend. very knowledgeable inspector and he went above and beyond to answer all my questions. would use him again in a heart beat

Asher L.

Great for realtors

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2022

Doug Basset is the best inspector in the industry. I have used several inspectors in the past. Both myself and the clients have never been more satisfied.

Lisa G.

Se habla un poco de Español

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2022

La inspección de la casa fue muy completa y el inspector explicó todo en detalle. ¡Recomiendo mucho esta empresa!, Muchas Gracias Señor Travis, excelente servicio, incluso habla un poco de Español

//

The home inspection was very thorough and the inspector explained everything in detail. I highly recommend this company! , Thank you very much Mr Travis, excellent service, even speaks a little Spanish

Gutierrez D.

Thorough and detailed

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2022

I am grateful for the service of Maryland Home Inspectors. Doug and Travis were thorough with their inspection, and detailed in their report which gave me confidence in making my decision towards purchasing my house. They are good and kind, trustworthy gentlemen. I wish them the best.

Cherrie V.

Very thorough

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2022

The home inspection was very thorough and the inspector explained everything in detail. I would highly recommend this company!

Terry H.

A+ inspection

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2022

They did great.

Ryan S.

Baltimore inspection

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2022

Did great work.

Truman P.

Washington DC

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2022

Did great work in DC

Alan S.

Peace of mind

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2022

Not worried anymore!

Ron M.

5-Stars

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2022

Great inspection.

Nabin B.

Took time to explain everything

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2022

Maryland Home Inspectors was very professional, took time to explain everything to me. Job well done!

Eddie Y.

Maryland Home Inspectors

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2022

Did a great job

Chris C.

Great work

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2022

5-stars

Bahadur M.

Amazing job

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2022

Maryland Home Inspectors did an amazing job very professional, and informative.

Roshan G.

Home Inspection

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2022

Well done.

Ram D.

Very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2022

Maryland Home Inspector did an excellent job, very professional.

Dairen G.

Great work

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2022

Great

Wale G.

Great inspection

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2022

Great inspection!

Asmaa M.

What Our Clients Have to Say

Roshan G. ★★★★★
Read More
Maryland Home Inspectors did an amazing job very professional, and informative.
Eddie Y.★★★★★
Read More
Maryland Home Inspectors was very professional took time to explain everything to me. Job well done!
Nicholas G.★★★★★
Read More
They were very helpful, professional & polite. We will always use them, & we appreciate there patience.
Previous
Next

Schedule Inspection

Easy Inspection Scheduling!